Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 11 April 2021
715428
267821
140516
2 Saturday 10 April 2021
326308
863231
906853
3 Friday 09 April 2021
815206
184320
609637
4 Thursday 08 April 2021
761308
218712
672480
5 Wednesday 07 April 2021
108529
467413
486305
6 Tuesday 06 April 2021
489637
694109
870741
7 Monday 05 April 2021
413740
629538
865999
8 Sunday 04 April 2021
518576
189099
439216
9 Saturday 03 April 2021
876315
813737
377880
10 Friday 02 April 2021
609605
690144
212879
11 Thursday 01 April 2021
214206
302285
457490
12 Wednesday 31 March 2021
600368
395104
913993
13 Tuesday 30 March 2021
250203
378558
113004
14 Monday 29 March 2021
144306
677816
344571
15 Sunday 28 March 2021
524520
110238
429817
16 Saturday 27 March 2021
813610
576847
878745
17 Friday 26 March 2021
895109
347905
944290
18 Thursday 25 March 2021
398914
292697
881703
19 Wednesday 24 March 2021
605863
746916
367515
20 Tuesday 23 March 2021
493067
105810
065480
21 Monday 22 March 2021
616852
611876
267119
22 Sunday 21 March 2021
811295
940461
217219
23 Saturday 20 March 2021
166522
608630
547724
24 Friday 19 March 2021
810984
189031
213918
25 Thursday 18 March 2021
696175
994498
629910
26 Wednesday 17 March 2021
409612
256407
827036
27 Tuesday 16 March 2021
368461
838271
918175
28 Monday 15 March 2021
740691
599786
888652
29 Sunday 14 March 2021
962503
386737
732242
30 Saturday 13 March 2021
526304
871370
473628
31 Friday 12 March 2021
560518
628337
437148
32 Thursday 11 March 2021
778116
958388
233236
33 Wednesday 10 March 2021
396173
429675
645436
34 Tuesday 09 March 2021
358219
678210
311761
35 Monday 08 March 2021
021622
335231
488428
36 Sunday 07 March 2021
273942
182520
593577
37 Saturday 06 March 2021
578914
716330
242916
38 Friday 05 March 2021
160551
784823
449330
39 Thursday 04 March 2021
345186
777285
362334
40 Wednesday 03 March 2021
722419
426247
638150
41 Tuesday 02 March 2021
863318
365775
955194
42 Monday 01 March 2021
457863
286267
338527
43 Sunday 28 February 2021
580156
875090
886333
44 Saturday 27 February 2021
088496
481901
510878
45 Friday 26 February 2021
594308
257700
971819
46 Thursday 25 February 2021
856198
148421
128046
47 Wednesday 24 February 2021
843085
862214
281180
48 Tuesday 23 February 2021
725195
652531
177576
49 Monday 22 February 2021
500612
488393
916527
50 Sunday 21 February 2021
249551
499240
262676
51 Saturday 20 February 2021
567594
555976
216118
52 Friday 19 February 2021
710561
337917
214067
53 Thursday 18 February 2021
567944
660237
665738
54 Wednesday 17 February 2021
749682
484702
674831
55 Tuesday 16 February 2021
310072
336608
285953
56 Monday 15 February 2021
773625
654780
430706
57 Sunday 14 February 2021
863584
955946
602158
58 Saturday 13 February 2021
521067
498558
461538
59 Friday 12 February 2021
719584
654928
842366
60 Thursday 11 February 2021
582018
385746
512211
61 Wednesday 10 February 2021
526531
665269
878650
62 Tuesday 09 February 2021
924285
957637
543922
63 Monday 08 February 2021
189178
816865
560674
64 Sunday 07 February 2021
908546
700970
137800
65 Saturday 06 February 2021
051574
414573
593799
66 Friday 05 February 2021
831258
773539
195924
67 Thursday 04 February 2021
059831
290798
194294
68 Wednesday 03 February 2021
405143
229396
159744
69 Tuesday 02 February 2021
416477
789716
831436
70 Monday 01 February 2021
843517
698822
822310
71 Sunday 31 January 2021
673508
719066
597603
72 Saturday 30 January 2021
157219
990722
617970
73 Friday 29 January 2021
466159
587573
371208
74 Thursday 28 January 2021
563491
309165
421530
75 Wednesday 27 January 2021
750236
693557
503867
76 Tuesday 26 January 2021
238475
407279
511834
77 Monday 25 January 2021
129416
388030
939030
78 Sunday 24 January 2021
661857
544246
702255
79 Saturday 23 January 2021
919614
687064
430054
80 Friday 22 January 2021
196348
247641
272516
81 Thursday 21 January 2021
840251
905094
416520
82 Wednesday 20 January 2021
740749
232346
506770
83 Tuesday 19 January 2021
953051
642795
663731
84 Monday 18 January 2021
122058
127745
801536
85 Sunday 17 January 2021
109872
244826
171359
86 Saturday 16 January 2021
238669
925687
473412
87 Friday 15 January 2021
800258
310728
802042
88 Thursday 14 January 2021
801527
774445
384212
89 Wednesday 13 January 2021
190361
671350
154518
90 Monday 11 January 2021
814689
984926
632628
91 Sunday 10 January 2021
576812
225439
688374
92 Saturday 09 January 2021
218941
483100
859564
93 Friday 08 January 2021
253700
839862
763251
94 Thursday 07 January 2021
285231
573054
292012
95 Wednesday 06 January 2021
561284
376325
269121
96 Tuesday 05 January 2021
280206
473654
634088
97 Monday 04 January 2021
595482
135180
647236
98 Sunday 03 January 2021
500964
385130
185047
99 Saturday 02 January 2021
776491
707819
367751
100 Friday 01 January 2021
683625
317175
523103