Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 05 March 2021
160551
784823
449330
2 Thursday 04 March 2021
345186
777285
362334
3 Wednesday 03 March 2021
722419
426247
638150
4 Tuesday 02 March 2021
863318
365775
955194
5 Monday 01 March 2021
457863
286267
338527
6 Sunday 28 February 2021
580156
875090
886333
7 Saturday 27 February 2021
088496
481901
510878
8 Friday 26 February 2021
594308
257700
971819
9 Thursday 25 February 2021
856198
148421
128046
10 Wednesday 24 February 2021
843085
862214
281180
11 Tuesday 23 February 2021
725195
652531
177576
12 Monday 22 February 2021
500612
488393
916527
13 Sunday 21 February 2021
249551
499240
262676
14 Saturday 20 February 2021
567594
555976
216118
15 Friday 19 February 2021
710561
337917
214067
16 Thursday 18 February 2021
567944
660237
665738
17 Wednesday 17 February 2021
749682
484702
674831
18 Tuesday 16 February 2021
310072
336608
285953
19 Monday 15 February 2021
773625
654780
430706
20 Sunday 14 February 2021
863584
955946
602158
21 Saturday 13 February 2021
521067
498558
461538
22 Friday 12 February 2021
719584
654928
842366
23 Thursday 11 February 2021
582018
385746
512211
24 Wednesday 10 February 2021
526531
665269
878650
25 Tuesday 09 February 2021
924285
957637
543922
26 Monday 08 February 2021
189178
816865
560674
27 Sunday 07 February 2021
908546
700970
137800
28 Saturday 06 February 2021
051574
414573
593799
29 Friday 05 February 2021
831258
773539
195924
30 Thursday 04 February 2021
059831
290798
194294
31 Wednesday 03 February 2021
405143
229396
159744
32 Tuesday 02 February 2021
416477
789716
831436
33 Monday 01 February 2021
843517
698822
822310
34 Sunday 31 January 2021
673508
719066
597603
35 Saturday 30 January 2021
157219
990722
617970
36 Friday 29 January 2021
466159
587573
371208
37 Thursday 28 January 2021
563491
309165
421530
38 Wednesday 27 January 2021
750236
693557
503867
39 Tuesday 26 January 2021
238475
407279
511834
40 Monday 25 January 2021
129416
388030
939030
41 Sunday 24 January 2021
661857
544246
702255
42 Saturday 23 January 2021
919614
687064
430054
43 Friday 22 January 2021
196348
247641
272516
44 Thursday 21 January 2021
840251
905094
416520
45 Wednesday 20 January 2021
740749
232346
506770
46 Tuesday 19 January 2021
953051
642795
663731
47 Monday 18 January 2021
122058
127745
801536
48 Sunday 17 January 2021
109872
244826
171359
49 Saturday 16 January 2021
238669
925687
473412
50 Friday 15 January 2021
800258
310728
802042
51 Thursday 14 January 2021
801527
774445
384212
52 Wednesday 13 January 2021
190361
671350
154518
53 Monday 11 January 2021
814689
984926
632628
54 Sunday 10 January 2021
576812
225439
688374
55 Saturday 09 January 2021
218941
483100
859564
56 Friday 08 January 2021
253700
839862
763251
57 Thursday 07 January 2021
285231
573054
292012
58 Wednesday 06 January 2021
561284
376325
269121
59 Tuesday 05 January 2021
280206
473654
634088
60 Monday 04 January 2021
595482
135180
647236
61 Sunday 03 January 2021
500964
385130
185047
62 Saturday 02 January 2021
776491
707819
367751
63 Friday 01 January 2021
683625
317175
523103
64 Thursday 31 December 2020
816348
218159
687945
65 Wednesday 30 December 2020
906451
350423
641209
66 Tuesday 29 December 2020
835379
112263
459610
67 Monday 28 December 2020
833619
177170
633025
68 Sunday 27 December 2020
924397
468835
627706
69 Saturday 26 December 2020
162493
416100
731299
70 Friday 25 December 2020
770578
453569
713412
71 Thursday 24 December 2020
316408
187589
761692
72 Wednesday 23 December 2020
273620
899644
406464
73 Tuesday 22 December 2020
179354
409120
150869
74 Monday 21 December 2020
520245
693767
701602
75 Sunday 20 December 2020
738512
385462
370144
76 Saturday 19 December 2020
831483
299793
871217
77 Friday 18 December 2020
211795
355043
322310
78 Thursday 17 December 2020
876550
630176
283821
79 Wednesday 16 December 2020
821538
573868
421658
80 Tuesday 15 December 2020
302191
797581
707319
81 Monday 14 December 2020
859814
931636
707806
82 Sunday 13 December 2020
615287
823343
752939
83 Saturday 12 December 2020
494918
182179
998762
84 Saturday 12 December 2020
494918
182179
998762
85 Friday 11 December 2020
690185
484754
232124
86 Thursday 10 December 2020
608766
355276
341025
87 Wednesday 09 December 2020
999648
714819
224542
88 Tuesday 08 December 2020
186988
155576
214887
89 Monday 07 December 2020
616470
311933
448952
90 Sunday 06 December 2020
873501
785294
246714
91 Saturday 05 December 2020
800774
998258
793076
92 Friday 04 December 2020
934065
255002
951304
93 Thursday 03 December 2020
922885
958932
241446
94 Wednesday 02 December 2020
359843
711536
357564
95 Tuesday 01 December 2020
473208
361454
404959
96 Monday 30 November 2020
541326
797490
513118
97 Sunday 29 November 2020
990777
397235
224353
98 Saturday 28 November 2020
760005
179807
947263
99 Friday 27 November 2020
572218
905124
572178
100 Thursday 26 November 2020
109287
372140
987064