Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 23 January 2022
993547
518843
671666
2 Saturday 22 January 2022
728450
111956
858107
3 Friday 21 January 2022
187146
699763
325191
4 Thursday 20 January 2022
649375
839914
637937
5 Wednesday 19 January 2022
527952
737728
577912
6 Tuesday 18 January 2022
725341
347022
809659
7 Monday 17 January 2022
855293
609617
234579
8 Sunday 16 January 2022
310374
395124
791532
9 Saturday 15 January 2022
344182
211405
855273
10 Friday 14 January 2022
617531
636317
366333
11 Thursday 13 January 2022
373054
260535
417491
12 Wednesday 12 January 2022
141809
542873
353077
13 Tuesday 11 January 2022
747106
831785
613418
14 Monday 10 January 2022
496213
295901
666041
15 Sunday 09 January 2022
793974
383454
539513
16 Saturday 08 January 2022
460245
128283
766673
17 Friday 07 January 2022
685069
962754
969571
18 Thursday 06 January 2022
950874
618323
131406
19 Wednesday 05 January 2022
672598
304173
101249
20 Tuesday 04 January 2022
499641
688242
463855
21 Monday 03 January 2022
294964
406193
517898
22 Sunday 02 January 2022
716329
210891
169992
23 Saturday 01 January 2022
312156
733160
428357
24 Friday 31 December 2021
251982
380803
125815
25 Thursday 30 December 2021
695744
298118
921791
26 Wednesday 29 December 2021
507122
974282
855804
27 Tuesday 28 December 2021
709481
538656
376551
28 Monday 27 December 2021
876740
920622
536447
29 Monday 27 December 2021
876740
920622
536447
30 Sunday 26 December 2021
670259
471104
849601
31 Saturday 25 December 2021
768189
432792
759131
32 Friday 24 December 2021
642067
862598
181052
33 Thursday 23 December 2021
860794
825839
156733
34 Wednesday 22 December 2021
957341
474963
853752
35 Tuesday 21 December 2021
445068
319044
909376
36 Monday 20 December 2021
409046
743904
590848
37 Sunday 19 December 2021
791740
997161
231770
38 Saturday 18 December 2021
882575
503991
729338
39 Friday 17 December 2021
548694
618435
528207
40 Thursday 16 December 2021
119731
170313
989526
41 Wednesday 15 December 2021
430436
402644
593646
42 Tuesday 14 December 2021
897515
698429
311920
43 Monday 13 December 2021
193869
997577
886967
44 Sunday 12 December 2021
630947
818465
753523
45 Saturday 11 December 2021
717280
332088
237120
46 Friday 10 December 2021
454025
275125
774951
47 Thursday 09 December 2021
513694
707751
496933
48 Wednesday 08 December 2021
186392
582626
643298
49 Tuesday 07 December 2021
700889
438697
469911
50 Monday 06 December 2021
310519
718343
295418
51 Sunday 05 December 2021
109180
602293
239242
52 Saturday 04 December 2021
777512
451636
652822
53 Friday 03 December 2021
310192
770776
588023
54 Thursday 02 December 2021
751795
477667
915824
55 Wednesday 01 December 2021
443028
397365
715187
56 Tuesday 30 November 2021
265283
363537
131662
57 Monday 29 November 2021
901475
999722
127856
58 Monday 29 November 2021
714936
305277
393012
59 Sunday 28 November 2021
391483
285735
647849
60 Saturday 27 November 2021
839483
990501
793584
61 Friday 26 November 2021
997026
613461
412010
62 Thursday 25 November 2021
532578
402327
716298
63 Wednesday 24 November 2021
176880
770411
320609
64 Tuesday 23 November 2021
568150
173579
659607
65 Monday 22 November 2021
801758
446104
689005
66 Sunday 21 November 2021
179503
317714
138949
67 Saturday 20 November 2021
923604
448246
505343
68 Friday 19 November 2021
405082
505086
879541
69 Thursday 18 November 2021
185491
786083
138248
70 Wednesday 17 November 2021
228479
341517
181068
71 Tuesday 16 November 2021
974059
357235
189761
72 Tuesday 16 November 2021
284059
216587
166138
73 Monday 15 November 2021
390784
274355
329303
74 Sunday 14 November 2021
166083
883125
910557
75 Saturday 13 November 2021
517845
036841
856694
76 Friday 12 November 2021
508490
869140
765861
77 Thursday 11 November 2021
892404
765104
878845
78 Wednesday 10 November 2021
953781
702548
446447
79 Tuesday 09 November 2021
293843
962792
173350
80 Monday 08 November 2021
806298
393629
101469
81 Sunday 07 November 2021
805811
563188
830530
82 Saturday 06 November 2021
749636
949837
981952
83 Friday 05 November 2021
154201
252071
294683
84 Thursday 04 November 2021
067258
824246
319130
85 Wednesday 03 November 2021
442508
704180
110340
86 Tuesday 02 November 2021
390361
910558
856414
87 Monday 01 November 2021
231854
153104
852337
88 Sunday 31 October 2021
953206
750672
608875
89 Saturday 30 October 2021
956198
497573
197467
90 Friday 29 October 2021
797852
559420
255715
91 Thursday 28 October 2021
798263
429714
707626
92 Wednesday 27 October 2021
029514
538933
359634
93 Tuesday 26 October 2021
834225
365480
237809
94 Monday 25 October 2021
787831
208368
273840
95 Sunday 24 October 2021
175630
632097
291929
96 Saturday 23 October 2021
511077
999171
109580
97 Friday 22 October 2021
892796
610880
644532
98 Thursday 21 October 2021
236948
754437
335400
99 Wednesday 20 October 2021
039525
123360
770357
100 Wednesday 20 October 2021
039525
123360
770357