Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Thursday 24 June 2021
154329
797367
954067
2 Wednesday 23 June 2021
685983
334388
983908
3 Tuesday 22 June 2021
745428
195200
641748
4 Monday 21 June 2021
982367
876105
859579
5 Sunday 20 June 2021
214638
792492
352970
6 Saturday 19 June 2021
713069
745648
699594
7 Friday 18 June 2021
105257
801069
539092
8 Thursday 17 June 2021
862019
307226
986584
9 Wednesday 16 June 2021
546591
448738
230819
10 Tuesday 15 June 2021
639975
798756
604834
11 Monday 14 June 2021
175648
529773
524908
12 Sunday 13 June 2021
738240
605470
908150
13 Saturday 12 June 2021
207361
460899
641450
14 Friday 11 June 2021
305618
384761
602095
15 Thursday 10 June 2021
120207
993618
379705
16 Wednesday 09 June 2021
508567
340757
325330
17 Tuesday 08 June 2021
009561
676350
627761
18 Monday 07 June 2021
108516
586547
301482
19 Sunday 06 June 2021
117229
724063
790318
20 Saturday 05 June 2021
708413
141366
158985
21 Friday 04 June 2021
183057
487932
152805
22 Thursday 03 June 2021
989640
452193
444436
23 Wednesday 02 June 2021
192367
326502
225023
24 Tuesday 01 June 2021
247616
589830
338369
25 Tuesday 01 June 2021
195760
096783
493509
26 Sunday 30 May 2021
809851
558258
469359
27 Saturday 29 May 2021
934180
886953
805827
28 Friday 28 May 2021
491258
572064
692890
29 Thursday 27 May 2021
987156
412947
449315
30 Wednesday 26 May 2021
465841
300315
872360
31 Tuesday 25 May 2021
934196
582794
929418
32 Monday 24 May 2021
170384
475614
316383
33 Sunday 23 May 2021
996302
124707
916936
34 Saturday 22 May 2021
608554
149634
309787
35 Friday 21 May 2021
452067
541209
722871
36 Thursday 20 May 2021
754592
630781
259653
37 Wednesday 19 May 2021
901289
956128
997590
38 Tuesday 18 May 2021
731854
570932
888679
39 Monday 17 May 2021
746531
321452
950279
40 Sunday 16 May 2021
408751
250687
110905
41 Saturday 15 May 2021
700590
705120
624109
42 Friday 14 May 2021
684204
338051
450674
43 Thursday 13 May 2021
273690
448546
857110
44 Wednesday 12 May 2021
722269
187396
524124
45 Tuesday 11 May 2021
371030
554012
554268
46 Monday 10 May 2021
034613
596924
961189
47 Sunday 09 May 2021
830851
438009
359162
48 Saturday 08 May 2021
601261
929458
457595
49 Friday 07 May 2021
892894
805072
516308
50 Thursday 06 May 2021
202546
954060
423182
51 Wednesday 05 May 2021
902195
244608
281769
52 Tuesday 04 May 2021
259470
516082
397312
53 Monday 03 May 2021
187006
541422
259097
54 Sunday 02 May 2021
304187
491026
679665
55 Saturday 01 May 2021
141097
472040
805190
56 Friday 30 April 2021
139951
829963
663167
57 Wednesday 28 April 2021
119452
949651
236190
58 Monday 26 April 2021
856518
694334
349898
59 Monday 26 April 2021
450440
394683
209577
60 Sunday 25 April 2021
425428
106710
293233
61 Saturday 24 April 2021
160529
266307
856818
62 Friday 23 April 2021
684308
110705
529628
63 Thursday 22 April 2021
116394
954388
319320
64 Wednesday 21 April 2021
204108
899531
370880
65 Tuesday 20 April 2021
412714
246622
541098
66 Monday 19 April 2021
947842
944398
484745
67 Sunday 18 April 2021
141277
457139
870701
68 Saturday 17 April 2021
967106
580998
686813
69 Friday 16 April 2021
774058
249865
852402
70 Thursday 15 April 2021
648516
364945
682824
71 Wednesday 14 April 2021
108941
901033
862132
72 Tuesday 13 April 2021
793167
388410
115421
73 Monday 12 April 2021
615186
809913
156158
74 Sunday 11 April 2021
715428
267821
140516
75 Saturday 10 April 2021
326308
863231
906853
76 Friday 09 April 2021
815206
184320
609637
77 Thursday 08 April 2021
761308
218712
672480
78 Wednesday 07 April 2021
108529
467413
486305
79 Tuesday 06 April 2021
489637
694109
870741
80 Monday 05 April 2021
413740
629538
865999
81 Sunday 04 April 2021
518576
189099
439216
82 Saturday 03 April 2021
876315
813737
377880
83 Friday 02 April 2021
609605
690144
212879
84 Thursday 01 April 2021
214206
302285
457490
85 Wednesday 31 March 2021
600368
395104
913993
86 Tuesday 30 March 2021
250203
378558
113004
87 Monday 29 March 2021
144306
677816
344571
88 Sunday 28 March 2021
524520
110238
429817
89 Saturday 27 March 2021
813610
576847
878745
90 Friday 26 March 2021
895109
347905
944290
91 Thursday 25 March 2021
398914
292697
881703
92 Wednesday 24 March 2021
605863
746916
367515
93 Tuesday 23 March 2021
493067
105810
065480
94 Monday 22 March 2021
616852
611876
267119
95 Sunday 21 March 2021
811295
940461
217219
96 Saturday 20 March 2021
166522
608630
547724
97 Friday 19 March 2021
810984
189031
213918
98 Thursday 18 March 2021
696175
994498
629910
99 Wednesday 17 March 2021
409612
256407
827036
100 Tuesday 16 March 2021
368461
838271
918175