Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Monday 27 June 2022
907485
137165
552631
2 Sunday 26 June 2022
789510
151118
872670
3 Saturday 25 June 2022
291783
618498
576842
4 Friday 24 June 2022
687559
140854
915175
5 Thursday 23 June 2022
376213
148032
108550
6 Wednesday 22 June 2022
684773
817740
588824
7 Tuesday 21 June 2022
957540
321012
343018
8 Monday 20 June 2022
571072
793516
471830
9 Sunday 19 June 2022
582304
828655
812785
10 Saturday 18 June 2022
187363
134618
515453
11 Friday 17 June 2022
499350
514032
777282
12 Thursday 16 June 2022
515296
417545
626413
13 Wednesday 15 June 2022
872098
276957
385803
14 Tuesday 14 June 2022
480541
161677
362785
15 Monday 13 June 2022
228529
576219
281544
16 Sunday 12 June 2022
756398
457391
788039
17 Saturday 11 June 2022
935287
128904
220015
18 Friday 10 June 2022
307183
270744
771712
19 Thursday 09 June 2022
375632
106006
203202
20 Wednesday 08 June 2022
796589
374353
641838
21 Tuesday 07 June 2022
382734
674838
781062
22 Monday 06 June 2022
547845
509232
889503
23 Sunday 05 June 2022
974658
272769
872242
24 Saturday 04 June 2022
275682
265393
471500
25 Friday 03 June 2022
149684
344534
537875
26 Thursday 02 June 2022
143265
739622
641375
27 Wednesday 01 June 2022
212059
593907
856172
28 Tuesday 31 May 2022
123528
921080
738825
29 Monday 30 May 2022
542847
330764
851989
30 Sunday 29 May 2022
935743
706500
549081
31 Saturday 28 May 2022
599675
424072
877962
32 Friday 27 May 2022
773607
782384
656539
33 Thursday 26 May 2022
599380
436073
885580
34 Wednesday 25 May 2022
331329
561723
966599
35 Tuesday 24 May 2022
651602
618843
522401
36 Monday 23 May 2022
723928
272049
269941
37 Sunday 22 May 2022
324162
511872
654413
38 Saturday 21 May 2022
389622
919793
811825
39 Friday 20 May 2022
132168
220284
996398
40 Thursday 19 May 2022
251542
164123
328158
41 Wednesday 18 May 2022
643514
247898
795865
42 Tuesday 17 May 2022
321953
972762
656541
43 Monday 16 May 2022
321065
230583
439571
44 Sunday 15 May 2022
390671
799220
870190
45 Saturday 14 May 2022
927156
983522
419828
46 Friday 13 May 2022
618213
536236
998023
47 Thursday 12 May 2022
516392
492793
748343
48 Wednesday 11 May 2022
675403
170714
586877
49 Tuesday 10 May 2022
212587
562850
553077
50 Monday 09 May 2022
333560
754955
723567
51 Sunday 08 May 2022
901425
530096
720455
52 Saturday 07 May 2022
759243
291778
408133
53 Friday 06 May 2022
384062
265849
708180
54 Thursday 05 May 2022
234875
246798
392395
55 Wednesday 04 May 2022
140659
59222
708206
56 Tuesday 03 May 2022
742697
839068
164397
57 Monday 02 May 2022
683284
595815
383139
58 Sunday 01 May 2022
339875
47613
701021
59 Saturday 30 April 2022
757681
901772
189280
60 Friday 29 April 2022
472493
482495
381898
61 Thursday 28 April 2022
876358
354652
230136
62 Wednesday 27 April 2022
405730
501923
493715
63 Tuesday 26 April 2022
794032
317870
95531
64 Monday 25 April 2022
498297
199762
350001
65 Sunday 24 April 2022
561359
632879
192601
66 Saturday 23 April 2022
492393
639647
945309
67 Friday 22 April 2022
204832
611433
471014
68 Thursday 21 April 2022
513645
162224
372323
69 Wednesday 20 April 2022
372530
732008
885400
70 Tuesday 19 April 2022
735374
501533
136096
71 Monday 18 April 2022
627228
914257
729267
72 Sunday 17 April 2022
762316
26965
416005
73 Saturday 16 April 2022
564589
628877
506374
74 Friday 15 April 2022
381685
96378
454032
75 Thursday 14 April 2022
902509
355732
38658
76 Wednesday 13 April 2022
496795
839663
206029
77 Tuesday 12 April 2022
524685
318482
348592
78 Monday 11 April 2022
841054
958125
153507
79 Sunday 10 April 2022
718293
810445
888328
80 Saturday 09 April 2022
983210
320399
446328
81 Friday 08 April 2022
785691
439872
413420
82 Thursday 07 April 2022
701658
725316
121206
83 Wednesday 06 April 2022
634621
597397
84852
84 Tuesday 05 April 2022
722084
331910
442879
85 Monday 04 April 2022
186543
560475
304944
86 Sunday 03 April 2022
423419
121016
893748
87 Saturday 02 April 2022
555294
863733
124392
88 Friday 01 April 2022
339207
485400
362522
89 Thursday 31 March 2022
462501
594601
198639
90 Wednesday 30 March 2022
119712
517240
874418
91 Tuesday 29 March 2022
647456
420251
385672
92 Monday 28 March 2022
801762
476812
737102
93 Sunday 27 March 2022
318126
970418
405398
94 Saturday 26 March 2022
619547
980594
451494
95 Friday 25 March 2022
287306
341442
198310
96 Thursday 24 March 2022
624387
667485
261096
97 Wednesday 23 March 2022
438910
902674
168988
98 Tuesday 22 March 2022
992570
969312
159849
99 Monday 21 March 2022
766430
850112
946702
100 Sunday 20 March 2022
053149
773240
331150