Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 05 October 2022
460675
871963
923878
2 Tuesday 04 October 2022
951505
960633
986972
3 Monday 03 October 2022
725881
215332
857043
4 Sunday 02 October 2022
685684
753662
551367
5 Saturday 01 October 2022
862009
360828
599084
6 Friday 30 September 2022
954697
864157
521928
7 Thursday 29 September 2022
877401
305436
533587
8 Wednesday 28 September 2022
372901
204443
910442
9 Tuesday 27 September 2022
469672
260636
834268
10 Monday 26 September 2022
541262
568328
777219
11 Sunday 25 September 2022
232054
671711
737585
12 Saturday 24 September 2022
435369
394132
437468
13 Friday 23 September 2022
806571
544331
382786
14 Thursday 22 September 2022
781485
162282
627408
15 Wednesday 21 September 2022
190965
665554
524981
16 Tuesday 20 September 2022
678519
211165
100447
17 Monday 19 September 2022
716178
146216
505867
18 Sunday 18 September 2022
847981
652549
494029
19 Saturday 17 September 2022
432568
689275
475538
20 Friday 16 September 2022
980536
157587
745096
21 Thursday 15 September 2022
896793
407102
742711
22 Wednesday 14 September 2022
732361
338899
609754
23 Tuesday 13 September 2022
641638
752844
297765
24 Monday 12 September 2022
613272
130752
390664
25 Sunday 11 September 2022
686197
760019
159989
26 Saturday 10 September 2022
655189
240962
653002
27 Friday 09 September 2022
841923
661990
997572
28 Thursday 08 September 2022
616427
163750
819703
29 Wednesday 07 September 2022
158612
717754
233271
30 Tuesday 06 September 2022
694250
820332
399489
31 Monday 05 September 2022
651720
672957
618928
32 Sunday 04 September 2022
583251
451993
824888
33 Saturday 03 September 2022
910195
368589
359099
34 Friday 02 September 2022
249143
110331
177260
35 Thursday 01 September 2022
422773
563359
713870
36 Wednesday 31 August 2022
838094
828705
719412
37 Tuesday 30 August 2022
276489
908338
422440
38 Monday 29 August 2022
530742
401844
526411
39 Sunday 28 August 2022
360259
399866
219476
40 Saturday 27 August 2022
549887
250483
524015
41 Friday 26 August 2022
221356
238884
274849
42 Thursday 25 August 2022
411572
836058
695884
43 Wednesday 24 August 2022
576719
183870
387572
44 Tuesday 23 August 2022
303741
427400
434801
45 Monday 22 August 2022
391854
938470
548978
46 Sunday 21 August 2022
982513
482749
453652
47 Saturday 20 August 2022
553265
318897
435180
48 Friday 19 August 2022
944059
921510
446397
49 Thursday 18 August 2022
593129
529167
906392
50 Wednesday 17 August 2022
163823
206867
933594
51 Tuesday 16 August 2022
269063
940888
604893
52 Monday 15 August 2022
915835
476270
430094
53 Sunday 14 August 2022
432360
277761
901686
54 Saturday 13 August 2022
282382
729387
653734
55 Friday 12 August 2022
937726
168112
592090
56 Thursday 11 August 2022
260353
687178
589030
57 Wednesday 10 August 2022
561477
860285
527346
58 Tuesday 09 August 2022
637990
422683
293795
59 Monday 08 August 2022
172050
830193
733400
60 Sunday 07 August 2022
751966
588754
376182
61 Saturday 06 August 2022
604988
464717
142019
62 Friday 05 August 2022
978600
127986
571343
63 Thursday 04 August 2022
429233
718623
751990
64 Wednesday 03 August 2022
424667
578989
751916
65 Tuesday 02 August 2022
315797
235890
133323
66 Monday 01 August 2022
100119
516547
326853
67 Sunday 31 July 2022
732166
521208
847609
68 Saturday 30 July 2022
364593
315309
149537
69 Friday 29 July 2022
461239
135173
657890
70 Thursday 28 July 2022
656542
437257
500275
71 Wednesday 27 July 2022
625829
855242
985403
72 Tuesday 26 July 2022
582417
916292
424489
73 Monday 25 July 2022
786453
465719
783152
74 Sunday 24 July 2022
688234
953521
157404
75 Saturday 23 July 2022
796973
544894
400618
76 Friday 22 July 2022
108095
134088
937693
77 Thursday 21 July 2022
669871
742978
874820
78 Wednesday 20 July 2022
590837
907880
444710
79 Tuesday 19 July 2022
467713
359722
676156
80 Monday 18 July 2022
532208
687200
332470
81 Sunday 17 July 2022
738312
521777
460447
82 Saturday 16 July 2022
643872
555338
430188
83 Friday 15 July 2022
352377
312568
970378
84 Thursday 14 July 2022
584072
927645
525129
85 Wednesday 13 July 2022
355987
854638
754575
86 Tuesday 12 July 2022
117441
342279
971562
87 Monday 11 July 2022
320838
135799
968551
88 Sunday 10 July 2022
359420
764996
483969
89 Saturday 09 July 2022
820485
804833
554879
90 Friday 08 July 2022
503233
802932
827142
91 Thursday 07 July 2022
921236
141444
111296
92 Wednesday 06 July 2022
500664
650138
727881
93 Tuesday 05 July 2022
286278
284243
981080
94 Monday 04 July 2022
685107
486691
675886
95 Sunday 03 July 2022
742945
698376
555280
96 Saturday 02 July 2022
285607
253563
842903
97 Friday 01 July 2022
242986
193245
692141
98 Thursday 30 June 2022
590386
876637
977069
99 Wednesday 29 June 2022
286413
767481
725911
100 Tuesday 28 June 2022
493189
865667
673296