Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 17 October 2021
551627
857131
242466
2 Saturday 16 October 2021
992083
408067
666647
3 Friday 15 October 2021
357902
173978
134007
4 Thursday 14 October 2021
284859
720496
850246
5 Wednesday 13 October 2021
046255
309309
507417
6 Tuesday 12 October 2021
267329
207523
244502
7 Monday 11 October 2021
493102
697477
731031
8 Sunday 10 October 2021
136305
476573
830111
9 Saturday 09 October 2021
650438
781944
762692
10 Friday 08 October 2021
939414
605250
987353
11 Thursday 07 October 2021
908601
578389
954273
12 Wednesday 06 October 2021
452913
558053
829153
13 Tuesday 05 October 2021
376846
997429
446571
14 Monday 04 October 2021
637289
225790
430337
15 Sunday 03 October 2021
525934
107447
900664
16 Saturday 02 October 2021
871377
892780
513805
17 Friday 01 October 2021
606913
673456
300240
18 Thursday 30 September 2021
642438
556032
327620
19 Wednesday 29 September 2021
313479
589344
927749
20 Tuesday 28 September 2021
344508
924395
255778
21 Monday 27 September 2021
233016
967823
805225
22 Sunday 26 September 2021
460291
596465
188823
23 Saturday 25 September 2021
900874
253494
531318
24 Friday 24 September 2021
157619
808739
579815
25 Thursday 23 September 2021
766378
672524
499719
26 Wednesday 22 September 2021
152816
924889
350478
27 Tuesday 21 September 2021
349389
561193
480686
28 Monday 20 September 2021
812843
897941
233607
29 Sunday 19 September 2021
381054
382930
546729
30 Saturday 18 September 2021
483281
935929
687816
31 Friday 17 September 2021
291559
881284
337607
32 Thursday 16 September 2021
189471
846124
118201
33 Wednesday 15 September 2021
654971
155238
517961
34 Tuesday 14 September 2021
336102
263043
946637
35 Monday 13 September 2021
722349
800043
581738
36 Sunday 12 September 2021
187084
459565
343602
37 Saturday 11 September 2021
104156
143220
915283
38 Friday 10 September 2021
272073
239795
599538
39 Thursday 09 September 2021
128173
693800
304649
40 Wednesday 08 September 2021
279305
466371
254178
41 Tuesday 07 September 2021
255807
516027
910145
42 Monday 06 September 2021
502415
515703
609974
43 Sunday 05 September 2021
156540
865528
854886
44 Saturday 04 September 2021
364754
612804
825375
45 Friday 03 September 2021
205628
658310
918368
46 Thursday 02 September 2021
993521
932601
346635
47 Wednesday 01 September 2021
780427
718036
235401
48 Tuesday 31 August 2021
871073
451973
861372
49 Monday 30 August 2021
472638
308659
791817
50 Sunday 29 August 2021
629168
423473
194039
51 Saturday 28 August 2021
637541
527976
716027
52 Friday 27 August 2021
148631
446590
258709
53 Thursday 26 August 2021
696201
537845
111607
54 Wednesday 25 August 2021
744913
215731
390550
55 Tuesday 24 August 2021
075267
914358
189602
56 Monday 23 August 2021
920628
911453
108454
57 Sunday 22 August 2021
443476
791915
467097
58 Saturday 21 August 2021
848569
451590
525469
59 Friday 20 August 2021
610725
842218
534484
60 Thursday 19 August 2021
781049
443502
984091
61 Wednesday 18 August 2021
619281
803175
695083
62 Tuesday 17 August 2021
854351
890950
458312
63 Monday 16 August 2021
687825
336150
427567
64 Sunday 15 August 2021
654273
245786
980066
65 Saturday 14 August 2021
612503
421099
827150
66 Friday 13 August 2021
130416
410856
143762
67 Thursday 12 August 2021
616974
700823
219774
68 Wednesday 11 August 2021
324299
850235
516384
69 Tuesday 10 August 2021
226354
737546
704828
70 Monday 09 August 2021
249862
438940
426059
71 Sunday 08 August 2021
108775
580979
174888
72 Saturday 07 August 2021
351025
891321
835733
73 Friday 06 August 2021
143628
618129
475893
74 Thursday 05 August 2021
530167
569652
765729
75 Wednesday 04 August 2021
592650
532031
848388
76 Tuesday 03 August 2021
418951
705416
979504
77 Monday 02 August 2021
505401
125806
397105
78 Sunday 01 August 2021
497816
773137
808897
79 Saturday 31 July 2021
215623
159480
449805
80 Friday 30 July 2021
710389
126649
272117
81 Thursday 29 July 2021
171426
694306
667168
82 Wednesday 28 July 2021
376497
192570
727767
83 Tuesday 27 July 2021
287176
384104
122978
84 Monday 26 July 2021
481758
337130
732764
85 Saturday 24 July 2021
270358
695288
730316
86 Friday 23 July 2021
465219
709864
325537
87 Thursday 22 July 2021
901437
518578
100097
88 Wednesday 21 July 2021
318953
515973
773615
89 Tuesday 20 July 2021
405126
252867
252824
90 Monday 19 July 2021
799637
986741
796341
91 Sunday 18 July 2021
201823
847948
181269
92 Saturday 17 July 2021
513067
616031
371244
93 Friday 16 July 2021
809527
208921
371897
94 Thursday 15 July 2021
721085
759178
252334
95 Wednesday 14 July 2021
394258
279082
373593
96 Tuesday 13 July 2021
984304
613123
480387
97 Monday 12 July 2021
789655
739130
719835
98 Sunday 11 July 2021
765147
586579
774495
99 Saturday 10 July 2021
452109
300210
982137
100 Friday 09 July 2021
591263
725735
921634